XI
you are not logged in
News

Company Of Heroes 2: The British Forces Limited Free Trial Begins August 31st

Keys will be sent out over the next week.

SEGA has announced that Company Of Heroes 2: The British Forces will be getting a limited free trial, and it will begin on August 31st at 10:00am PDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CET until September 2nd  2:00pm PDT/10:00pm BST/11:00pm CET. Within the trial Steam users will get access to British army’s 16 units, eight new multiplayer maps, six new commanders, and four faction commanders and commanders from Company Of Heroes 2.

The trial itself will be available to 55,000 players with details going out via the Company Of Heroes Twitter feed over the next week. Two new major combat styles will be added called Hammer and Anvil. Hammer is all about the aggressive offence while Anvil is all about defence. Company Of Heroes 2: The British Forces will launch on September  3rd for $12.99/£9.99/€12.99, which can be played standalone or as an expansion to the base game.

Source: Press Release

Comments are closed.

Latest Comments