XI
you are not logged in

Staff / Contact

Contacts:

Editor

  • Stefan L – teflon@thesixthaxis.com

Features Editor

  • Jim H – jim@thesixthaxis.com

Reviews Editor

  • Dom L – dom@thesixthaxis.com

News Editors

  • Aran S – aran@thesixthaxis.com
  • Tuffcub – tuffcub@thesixthaxis.com

Writing Team & Contributors

  • Dave I
  • Miguel M
  • Jake D
  • Gareth C
  • Adam G
  • Matt W

Editorial Contribution

  • Kris L – kris@thesixthaxis.com
  • Blair I – blair@thesixthaxis.com

Original Co-founders

  • Alex C, Michael L

Publishers and developers (for preview/review code, press releases) can contact the site at pr@thesixthaxis.com.

Read more:

Latest Comments