XI
you are not logged in

Staff / Contact

Contacts:

Editorial Director

  • Peter C - peter@thesixthaxis.com

Editor

  • Blair I - blair@thesixthaxis.com

Reviews Editor

  • Stefan L - teflon@thesixthaxis.com

Features Editor

  • Jim H - jim@thesixthaxis.com

News Editors

  • Aran S – aran@thesixthaxis.com
  • Tuffcub – tuffcub@thesixthaxis.com

Writing Team

  • Greg A – greg@thesixthaxis.com
  • Gareth C – gamoc@thesixthaxis.com
  • Dan L – dan@thesixthaxis.com
  • Matt W
  • Dan J
  • Adam G
  • Dom L
  • Sam P

Editorial Contribution

  • Kris L – kris@thesixthaxis.com

Original Co-founders

  • Alex C, Michael L

Publishers and developers (for preview/review code, press releases) can contact the site at pr@thesixthaxis.com.

Please note that TheSixthAxis has access to debug Xbox 360s and test PS3s.

Read more:
3

Latest Comments