you are not logged in

Staff / Contact



  • Stefan L – teflon@thesixthaxis.com

Features Editor

  • Jim H – jim@thesixthaxis.com

Reviews Editor

  • Dom L – dom@thesixthaxis.com

News Editors

  • Aran S – aran@thesixthaxis.com
  • Tuffcub – tuffcub@thesixthaxis.com

US Editor

  • Matt W – matt@thesixthaxis.com

Writing Team

  • Gareth C
  • Dan J
  • Adam G
  • Mark L
  • Miguel M

Editorial Contribution

  • Kris L – kris@thesixthaxis.com
  • Blair I – blair@thesixthaxis.com

Original Co-founders

  • Alex C, Michael L

Publishers and developers (for preview/review code, press releases) can contact the site at pr@thesixthaxis.com.

Please note that TheSixthAxis has access to debug Xbox 360s and test PS3s.

Read more:

Latest Comments