Wipeout HD’s Tracklist

Sony today released the full tracklist for Wipeout HD (which is also an indication that it’s going to be released sooner rather than later). I can say I’ve never heard of any of these songs, but they all sound fittingly techno-y, so it’s alright…

* MoveYa! & Steve Lavers: Chemical
* Stanton Warriors: Tokyo
* DJ Fresh: X-Project (100% Pure mix)
* Ed Rush, Optical & Matrix: Frontline
* Noisia: Seven Stitches
* MIST: Smart Systems
* Mason: Exceeder – Special mix
* Booka Shade: Steady Rush
* Kraftwerk: Aero Dynamik


You don’t like these? Not to worry, you can go and pick your own! Wipeout HD will support custom sountracks, so you can listen to anything you like, from Marilyn Manson to 50 Cent, from the Sex Pistols to Haydn, it’s your choice. Click here for more on Wipeout HD.