Next Week On Rock Band

Harmonix and MTV Games today announced that the entirety of No Doubt’s album,Tragic Kingdom, as well as singles from their albums Orianthi and Picture Me Broken, will be available in the Rock Band Music Store of downloadable content for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and Wii from 4th May.

The new content which will be priced at £9.99 for the album and £6.99 for the track pack, shows that EA are commited to signing the biggest names they can to support the game and this should certainly keep fans on the title happy.

Well providing you like the band I guess.

Rock Band Update 4th May

· No Doubt – “Different People”

· No Doubt – “End It on This”

· No Doubt – “Happy Now?”

· No Doubt – “Hey You”

· No Doubt – “Sixteen”

· No Doubt – “The Climb”

· No Doubt – “Tragic Kingdom”

· No Doubt – “World Go ‘Round”

· No Doubt – “You Can Do It”

· Orianthi – “According to You”

· Picture Me Broken – “Dearest (I’m So Sorry)”