FUSER demo is now available on all platforms, update 1.3 will bring new events and modes

Harmonix has released a demo for its DJ game FUSER making it available for players on PC, Switch, PS4,  and Xbox One as well as PS5 and Xbox Series S|X via backwards compatibility. The demo will allow players to learn the basics of the game using eight tracks from the library of music that is found in FUSER. Those music tracks are:

  • Bad Bunny “Yo Perreo Sola”
  • Billie Eilish “bad guy”
  • Cardi B “Bodak Yellow”
  • deadmau5 ft. Rob Swire “Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff”
  • Dua Lipa “Don’t Start Now”
  • Rage Against The Machine “Killing In The Name”
  • Smash Mouth “All Star”
  • Warren G and Nate Dogg “Regulate”

Harmonix has also confirmed that it will be releasing update 1.3 over the next few weeks. This update will bring a new mode called Live Set Events added a new competitive angle to in game events. There will be leaderboards to move up on and hitting different tiers. Freestyle co-op will be more customisable allowing players to change how many rounds will be played and the length of those rounds. A Hot Clips option will let players preview tracks before adding them to a deck. There will be new options to sort through mixes players have liked and put up, as well as optimise streams and sharing.

Source: Press Release

Written by
From the heady days of the Mega Drive up until the modern day gaming has been my main hobby. I'll give almost any game a go.