Nintendo to stream a Pokémon Direct on June 5th

Nintendo has confirmed that a Pokémon Direct will be taking place on June 5th at 5am PDT, which is 8am ET and a sensible 1pm BST, with the focus being on the upcoming Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield which will be releasing on Switch. The Direct will focus heavily on the new region, which many consider has been influenced by Britain, and we may see some more new Pokémon that will be native to that land. The Direct itself will last approximately 15 minutes.

– ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW –

That’s not all though as a Pokémon Conference will be taking place tomorrow, May 28th, where other information about the franchise will be released though it is unlikely to spend too much time on the game side of things, and more likely on the show itself.

Source: Twitter

– PAGE CONTINUES BELOW –
Written by
From the heady days of the Mega Drive up until the modern day gaming has been my main hobby. I'll give almost any game a go.