PC Game Pass expands to 40 more countries

Xbox Game Pass Exclusives

Microsoft has announced that from today PC Game Pass will be available in 40 more countries, spread across South America, Europe, Africa, and the Middle East. Those who can sign up from today will be eligible to take advantage of a special offer for the next three months, while those who took part in the Insider Program will get two months of PC Game Pass for free.

The full list of new countries PC Game Pass is now available in includes:

• Algeria
• Bahrain
• Bolivia
• Bosnia and Herzegovina
• Bulgaria
• Costa Rica
• Croatia
• Cyprus
• Ecuador
• Egypt
• El Salvador
• Estonia
• Georgia
• Guatemala
• Honduras
• Iceland
• Kuwait
• Latvia
• Libya
• Liechtenstein
• Lithuania
• Luxembourg
• Malta
• Moldova
• Montenegro
• Morocco
• Nicaragua
• North Macedonia
• Oman
• Panama
• Paraguay
• Peru
• Qatar
• Romania
• Serbia
• Slovenia
• Tunisia
• Ukraine
• Uruguay

PC Game Pass left beta back in 2020 after first launching into beta in 2019.

Source: Microsoft

Written by
From the heady days of the Mega Drive up until the modern day gaming has been my main hobby. I'll give almost any game a go.