Ninjala open beta will be taking place next week on Switch

The arena brawler known as Ninjala will be having an open beta next week on Switch, Gungho Entertainment has confirmed today, with players not needing a Nintendo Switch online account to take part in it. The beta will be taking place on April 28th and April 29th but it will not be one continuous beta that will be available for all of those two days. Instead, there are specific time slots per region for players to jump in and have a go with the brawler. Those specific times follow the new developer diary that was released today.

– ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW –

PDT

  • April 28, 2020, 12:00-12:59
  • April 28, 2020, 20:00-20:59
  • April 29, 2020, 04:00-04:59

BST

  • April 28, 2020, 20:00-20:59
  • April 29, 2020, 04:00-04:59
  • April 29, 2020, 12:00-12:59

CEST

  • April 28, 2020, 21:00-21:59
  • April 29, 2020, 05:00-05:59
  • April 29, 2020, 13:00-13:59

AEST

  • April 29, 2020, 05:00-05:59
  • April 29, 2020, 13:00-13:59
  • April 29, 2020, 21:00-21:59

JST

  • April 29, 2020 04:00-04:59
  • April 29, 2020 12:00-12:59
  • April 29, 2020 20:00-20:59

The game itself is described as:

Ninjala is an online Ninja-Gum action game featuring a colorful cast of ninjas who battle it out in action-packed clashes while free-running across dynamic environments. These young descendants of ancient ninja clans wield a variety of special items and abilities, highlighted by the use of distinctive “Ninja-Gum” weapons

The beta itself will contain an eight-player battle royale mode along with a training mode. Beta participants will also have access to four of the weapons that will be in the final game. Those weapons are Ippon Katana, Drill Beat, SK8 Hammer, and Trick Ball.

Source: Press Release

– PAGE CONTINUES BELOW –
Written by
From the heady days of the Mega Drive up until the modern day gaming has been my main hobby. I'll give almost any game a go.