Resolution Games to host first ever Showcase on December 15th

Ultimechs Header

The Resolution Games Showcase, a first for the developer, will be taking place on December 15th. On the same day, the free Reign of Madness update for Demeo will be released. Alongside this, Resolution Games has stated that it will also announce and release a brand new title on the day of the showcase.

– ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW –

“With the holidays right around the corner, we’re poised to see many more gamers unwrap a headset and immerse themselves into VR for the very first time,” said Tommy Palm, founder and CEO, Resolution Games. “Our showcase – which will be the single-largest news day the studio has ever had – will provide a warm welcome to new VR players taking their first virtual steps alongside the millions of players who already enjoy our games as we share new and upcoming fun they have to look forward to from Resolution Games. An event that takes place during the holiday season just wouldn’t feel right without a gift that players can open the same day — and Reign of Madness won’t be the only present under the Showcase tree. We’ll have a whole new game you can get your hands on December 15 that will be unlike anything we’ve released before. If you want to be among the first to play, be sure to tune in!” 

If you are not familiar with Resolution Games, the games that have been developed by the studio include Blaston, Demeo, and Ultimechs. The studio will not be revealing any games before its showcase. The Resolution Showcase will be taking place on December 15th at 9am PST, 12PM EST, and 6PM CET.

Source: Press Release

– PAGE CONTINUES BELOW –
Written by
From the heady days of the Mega Drive up until the modern day gaming has been my main hobby. I'll give almost any game a go.