XI
you are not logged in
News

Nintendo Hosting 3DS Software Showcase

On Wednesday.

Nintendo look to have big plans for this year’s E3. Not content with having an extra thirty minute presentation last night to explain the Wii U a bit more before their E3 press conference tomorrow, they’ve scheduled a third streamed event – focusing on the 3DS software line-up – for Wednesday night.

We’re sure that Nintendo will announce most, if not all, of their upcoming 3DS games at tomorrow’s conference, but this one hour long showcase should allow Nintendo to divulge more information – and some videos – for each game. It will be live-streamed on their website from 6-7pm PT or 9-10pm ET if you’re in the US, though that translates to 2-3am UK time.

It looks like Nintendo are focusing purely on Wii U software tomorrow, with a little bit of 3DS software thrown in the mix, but who knows what those crazy people will do over the course of E3. I can’t wait.

Source, Nintendo World Report via NeoGAF, thanks Corvus

Read more: # #
3 Comments
  1. Cutter.T
    Member
    Since: Jun 2009

    Nintendo do on Wednesdays what Nindendon’t on Tuesdays?

    Comment posted on 04/06/2012 at 23:05.
  2. FigmentedReality
    Member
    Since: Jun 2012

    I heard they are going to annouce a 3DSXL model…

    Comment posted on 04/06/2012 at 23:26.
  3. Crocadillian
    Member
    Since: Feb 2011

    Big pile of meh :/

    Comment posted on 04/06/2012 at 23:36.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Latest Comments

TSA Meets

  • None today