APB: Reloaded Open Beta Starts Today

All Points Bulletin was a fairly decent MMO game when it launched last year. Unfortunately the closure of Realtime Worlds put the whole thing on pause until it was scooped up by developer, GamersFirst.

The game has now been reworked with a view to release as a Free2Play title, and today marks the start of the open beta as the team have managed to fix a game-breaking bug. It begins at PST / 9:00am EST / 14:00 UK / 15:00 CEST.

Source: APB via That Videogame Blog

– ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW –
– PAGE CONTINUES BELOW –

5 Comments

  1. Free2Play? I’m interested! :D
    May have to look into it :)

  2. Cool hope the specs are decent

    • If you go to specsavers, you can get 2 designer pairs for the price of 1! :)

  3. I think the company who made this should have released this game as a Free2Play game from the start and make their money the old fashioned way from the game sales and a huge boat load of DLC they might still be open

  4. Ok.

Comments are now closed for this post.