Ubisoft Explain For Honor’s Twelve Hero Classes

Ubisoft have released a new video with a commentary that explains the four classes, vanguard, assassin, heavy, hybrid, spread over the three factions found in the game, Samurais, Vikings, and Knights.

The video also shows off Dominion mode, one of the multiplayer modes found in the game. PC, PS4 and Xbox One games can get their mits on For Honor next February.

Source: YouTube

Written by
News Editor, very inappropriate, probs fancies your dad.

1 Comment

  1. now apparently, the game is now some shallow sjw pander fest because it’ll have black people, and worst of all, women.
    oh, the horror.

    there are some, i’m reluctant to call them, people, are saying they won’t buy the game because of that.

    funnily enough, it’s the same people people who say you can’t criticise a game for sexism, who criticise a game for diversity.

    anyway, the campaign looks interesting to me, pvp, not so much, though if there’s co-op multiplayer, i might be interested

Comments are now closed for this post.