Audica is out today for PSVR with four bonus songs

Harmonix has released its rhythm-based musical shooter Audica today for PSVR. The game looks quite similar to Beat Saber but instead of using melee weapons players in Audica have guns to hit the incoming targets to keep the beat of the songs going. As it’s launch day Harmonix has released a new trailer and this one confirms the four extra songs that PSVR owners will have in their playlist as a bonus.


The four songs are:

  • Funky Computer – James Landino
  • Reeds of Mitatrush – asms
  • We All Become – Darren Korb ft. Ashley Barrett
  • Exit Wounds – James Egbert ft. Nina Sung

Audica was announced earlier this year for VR platforms and has been available for PC based headsets since March. The game was confirmed for PSVR in August. Additional songs on the soundtrack include:

  • 1788-L & Blanke – Destiny
  • 3Lau ft Ninja – Game Time
  • Alison Wonderland – I Want U
  • AU5 7 Fractal – Smoke
  • Deadmau5 – HR 8938 Cephei
  • Deadmau5 – Raise Your Weapon (Noisea Remix)
  • DJ Fresh ft Ms. Dynamite – Gold Dust
  • Donna Summer – I Feel Love (Afrojack Remix)
  • Dragonforce – Highway To Oblivion
  • Elyxr – Eye For An Eye
  • Feed Me – To The Stars
  • Iggy Azalea ft Zedd – Boom Boom
  • Inter:Sect ft Noelle Leblanc & Naoko Takamoto – Decode Me
  • James Egbert – The Space
  • James Landino ft Noelle Leblanc – Break For Me
  • Jeff Allen – Lazerface
  • K/Da ft Madison Beer, (G)-Idle, Jaira Burns – Pop/Stars
  • Knife Party – Resistance
  • Knower – Overtime
  • M-Cue – Predator
  • Mason vs Princess Superstar – Perfect (Exceeder)
  • Noisia – Collider
  • Orion – Time for Crime
  • Savant – Splinter
  • Symbion Project – Synthesized (Audica Remix)
  • Zedd ft Bahari – Addicted To A Memory
  • Zedd & Grey – Adrenaline

Source: YouTube

Written by
From the heady days of the Mega Drive up until the modern day gaming has been my main hobby. I'll give almost any game a go.