Deathverse: Let It Die network test taking place on PS5 and PS4

Deathverse: Let It Die is having an open beta this weekend, with PS4 and PS5 players able to dive into the multiplayer melee battler. The game is set in the same universe as 2016’s Let It Die which released on PS4. At the height of its popularity, Let It Die was downloaded over three million times. Unlike Let It Die, Deathverse: Let It Die will not have you fighting through a tower of monsters in an attempt to reach the top.

– ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW –

The network test for Deathverse: Let It Die will take place at different times, and you can check out when you can get access below.

North America Western Region
1st: May 28, 2022, 13:00-18:59 (PDT)
2nd: June 5, 2022, 01:00-06:59 (PDT)

North America Eastern Region
1st: May 28, 2022, 16:00-21:59 (EDT)
2nd: June 5, 2022, 04:00-09:59 (EDT)

European Region
1st: May 28, 2022, 21:00-02:59 (BST)
2nd: June 5, 2022, 09:00-14:59 (BST)

Asian Region
1st: May 29, 2022, 05:00-10:59 (JST)
2nd: June 5, 2022, 17:00-22:59 (JST)

The synopsis for Deathverse: Let It Die reads, “In 2026, a seismic natural disaster known as the Earth’s Rage sent the world into upheaval. Now, several hundred years later…The inhumanely violent survival reality show Death Jamboree was born to satiate the devastated human heart. Will you be the last one standing? The star who thrills the crowd and wins wealth and glory beyond compare? Now is your time to shine!”

If you want to have a go with Deathverse then you can download the network test to your PS4 or PS5 now. Or you can add it to your library by going to the PlayStation Store. The game was expected to release in spring 2022, but we are now entering summer. It could be that after the conclusion of the network test, the full release for Deathverse will be happening during the summer months. The game is being developed by Supertrick Games and not Grasshopper Manufacture. The latter was the developer on Let It Die.

Source: Press Release

– PAGE CONTINUES BELOW –
Written by
From the heady days of the Mega Drive up until the modern day gaming has been my main hobby. I'll give almost any game a go.