Next Week On Rock Band

Harmonix have revealed that a three pack of songs from American rockers Disturbed, as well as singles from Silversun Pickups, The Mother Hips and TRUSTcompany, will be added next week to the Rock Band Music Store next week.

Since forming in 1996 in Chicago, Disturbed have sold more than 11 million albums worldwide, with three consecutive studio albums debuting at No. 1 on the Billboard 200. Next week, the group brings three more tracks to Rock Band, including “Meaning of Life,” “The Game” and “Voices.”


Other new tracks next week come from Alternative rockers Silversun Pickups with  “Panic Switch” and “Sort Of,” from the band’s second studio album, Swoon . Finally, “Third Floor Story” and “White Falcon Fuzz” from The Mother Hips’ and “Downfall” from TRUSTcompany will also be available for download.

All tracks will be priced at £0.99 (140 MS Points), unless of course you pick up the Disturbed Pack which will give you access to all three of their songs for £2.49 UK (440 MS Points).