Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4’s The Sound Four DLC Available From May 3rd

Bandai Namco has confirmed that the final piece of DLC Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4, titled The Sound Four, will be available to season pass holders on May 3rd, with other players being able to purchase the content a week later on May 10th. The DLC will add four new playable characters in the form of Tayuya, Jirobo, Kidomaru and Sakon/Ukon.


As well as the characters there will be three more combination secret techniques. The first is called Ninja Art: Underworld Formation and relates to The Sound Four. The other two are for the Seven Ninja Swordsmen of the Mist, with their new techniques being Seven Blades of the Blood Mist and Cold Assault of the Demon Blade.

Source: Youtube


1 Comment

  1. This….



    Kinda went by unnoticed and that is shocking considering the size of Naruto’s fanbase.

    Also, he ain’t a ninja! He is pretending to be a ninja. Real ninjas don’t claim to be a ninja.

Comments are now closed for this post.