Nacon Connect returns in July – will feature Test Drive Unlimited, LOTR: Gollum and more

French publisher Nacon has announced that the 2021 edition of their online press conference, Nacon Connect, will return on 6th July. The stream will take place at 6PM BST / 7PM CEST / 10AM PDT, across Nacon’s YouTube and Twitch accounts.

The stream will feature already announced projects including Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown, The Lord of the Rings: Gollum, Blood Bowl 3, Steelrising and Vampire: The Masquerade – Swansong, bringing new gameplay footage, announcements and some extra surprises. We can also expect them to delve into their line up of video game accessories, to try to tempt you with a new game controller or headset.

– ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW –

Last year’s stream had a number of notable announcement, including some of the above games. Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown’s revival, motorbike racing game RiMS Racing, and more. I’m sure we’ll have plenty of surprises, in addition to updates on already known titles.

Source: press release

– PAGE CONTINUES BELOW –
Written by
I'm probably wearing toe shoes, and there's nothing you can do to stop me!

1 Comment

  1. I’m interested to hear more about TDU: Solar Crown, if it’s as good as the other games it should be even better on PS5. Hopefully it’ll be out later this year.

Leave a Reply