Reminder: E3 Conference Times and Stream Links

It’s a big day over in LA, with press conferences coming out of our collective ears. Microsoft, EA, Ubisoft and Sony are all taking to the stage at E3 to give us a feast of new console details, new games and no doubt a handful of strange moments which get turned into memes after just a few minutes.

Speaking of minutes, when is all of this happening? Well, that’s what this post is here to help you with, because I know there are plenty out there who struggle with time zone calculations, especially since the USA has so many of them.

– ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW –

PDT is the local time of each event, whilst BST is here in the UK where we are 8 hours ahead, and CEST is for those mainland Europeans who frequent our site.

Microsoft
9:30AM PDT, 5:30PM BST, 6:30PM CEST
Live Stream here.

EA
1PM PDT, 9PM BST, 10PM CEST
Live Stream here.

Ubisoft
3PM PDT, 11PM BST, 12AM CEST
Live Stream here.

Sony
6PM PDT, 2AM BST, 3AM CEST
Watch it with us on TSA, or stream directly via PlayStation and UStream.

Nintendo Direct (Tuesday June 11th)
7AM PDT, 3PM BST, 4PM CEST
Live Stream here.

For some rather snazzy countdown timers and local time calculations, you might want to head over here to E3countdown.com, which also has all the links to live streams. Additionally, Gamespot is an alternative live stream source for all but Nintendo, just in case the some sites grind to a halt.

Although it’s not related to E3, you might also be interested in Apple’s WWDC, kicking off at 10AM PDT, 6PM BST, 7PM CEST.

Enjoy the show!

– PAGE CONTINUES BELOW –

12 Comments

  1. No chance of being up for Sony’s. Don’t know why they do this to Europe every year.

    Last episode of The Fall will stop me watching EA. Whilst Ubisoft is gonna finish too late for me.

    Boo!

    At least I can watch Microsoft’s live. :/ lol.
    Oh, never mind Apple’s keynote is on then too

    • I can watch all except Sony’s. Stupid work making me get up early.

  2. will be watching them all great day for gamers.

  3. Well I’ll pretty much be relying on TSA for news until it all hits YouTube.

  4. I’ll be watching them all.

  5. hopefully they’ll have the ms conference on the 360, because one positive thing i can say for the x1 reveal is that the stream on the 360 was perfect.

    that was the one area where the ms reveal was better than the sony one.

    will sony be streaming anywhere that can be viewed on the PS3?
    not home, i want somewhere where i can watch it full screen, in hd if possible.

    anyway, i’ve got some drinks and snacks in and i’m gonna be settled for the night.

    and i’ve got my snuggie blanket in case it’s cold tonight. ^_^
    seriously, a blanket with sleeves, genius.

    • Yes Sony have a direct link coming up on ‘what’s new’ section on Ps3. It’s what was said on Ps blog the other day

      • Beat me to it, I was pretty sure I had seen it posted on the blog so I was just checking before I posted.

      • sweet.

      • Turns out Fred was talking put of his ass, he posted on the blog thread earlier that the only way to watch it on PS3 was in home or in the web browser … ffs, typical scee strikes again.

  6. Busy day with Apple’s WWDC as well.

  7. Why so late Sony. I’m gonna have to go to bed early, get up n watch it. Try n grab an hour so I can get up at 5:25am so I can go to work for… Sony!

Comments are now closed for this post.