Square Enix Announce Its E3 Showcase Stream Will Be Taking Place On June 11th

Square Enix has confirmed that it will be hosting an E3 showcase this year, but it won’t be a live conference hosted on a stage. Instead the company has decided to go via the streaming route with a pre-recorded broadcast where all the latest news and announcements will be shared. It will be similar then to a Nintendo Direct. The Square Enix E3 showcase will be streamed on June 11th at 10am PDT/ 6PM BST/7PM CEST.

The stream will be viewable through all major streaming services including Twitch and YouTube. If you miss the initial broadcast you will be able to rewatch the stream on Square Enix’s website. The stream will be hosted in English and Japanese.

Source: Square Enix

– ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW –
– PAGE CONTINUES BELOW –
Written by
From the heady days of the Mega Drive up until the modern day gaming has been my main hobby. I'll give almost any game a go.