SingStore Update: 25/09/08

SingStar.  It’s our PS3’s way of telling us we’ve drunk too much.  I swear, it can hear us fumbling with the key in the lock, and automatically boots up the game and adds far too much money into our account.

For some reason we’ve only just got the list of songs that were meant to go up last Thursday, and unless SCEE are employing Marty McFly it’s simply not going to happen.  So, we reckon these will hit the SingStore at some point next week:

* Annie – “My Heartbeat”
* Bros – “I Owe You Nothing”
* Earth Wind & Fire – “Boogie Wonderland”
* Five – “Everybody Get Up” 
* Freemasons – “When You Touch Me”
* Goldfrapp – “Ooh La La”
* Judas Priest – “Breaking The Law”
* Kim Wilde – “Kids In America”
* Mark Ronson feat. Phantom Planet – “Just” 
* Motorpsycho – “The Other Fool”
* Naughty By Nature – “O.P.P.”
* Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – “The Ship Song”
* Ryan Cabrera – “On The Way Down”
* Savage Garden – “To the Moon and Back” 
* Seal – “Kiss From A Rose”
* Simple Plan – “Welcome To My Life” 
* Soulwax – “Caramel” 
* The Pigeon Detectives – “This Is An Emergency”
* The Poodles – “Raise The Banner”
* Toploader – “Dancing In The Moonlight” 

Yep, we’ve seen some before, but there’s already a few on there worthy of taking back our winnings from the Deal or No Deal machine in the pub.  The robbing, manipulative bastard that it is.